Starsiege: Tribes super admin controls

Discussion in 'Software' started by airwolf9090, Nov 18, 2004.

1. airwolf9090

airwolf9090 Corporal

title says it all i am a super admin and i was wondering whats the super admin controls/commands i know the ones useing the tab but what are the ones when you hit ~ like this one where it throws the player across the map and kills him

2. Pilky

Pilky Private E-2

I know a few commands in the command console but i'v never heard of throwing a player across the map, what server are you admin for?

3. airwolf9090

airwolf9090 Corporal

a paintball server slacks paintball server and whats the name of the chat program that lets to talk on the servers without being in the game?

4. Pilky

Pilky Private E-2

Paintball sucks play base - haha just messin with ya ;)

The chat program you speak of is cold EZConsole.

5. airwolf9090

airwolf9090 Corporal

what are the commands you know? i am new to the admin system in tribes

6. Pilky

Pilky Private E-2

I don't know maybe but here are the ones i know:

The obvious to log into as admin is: sad(yourpasswordhere);

To put a password on your server: sadsetpassword(yourpasswordhere);

And to remove it just put: sadsetpassword( );

7. Rovero

Rovero Private E-2

We have been having problems all day with this .bmp clan. Their names cause all kinds of graphics glitches and it is getting tiring kicking them by vote. Is it possible for someone to come in and ban them?

-Thanks

[FX]Rovero

8. Pilky

Pilky Private E-2

I'v noticed these names around. Explain what these glitches do more in detail. I'll find out more about them also for you.

9. Rovero

Rovero Private E-2