Hello :)

Discussion in 'Majorgeeks Welcome Center' started by Silwncer, Jul 29, 2015.

1. Silwncer

Silwncer Private E-2

Hi everyone my name is Silwncer , i'm from Bosnia And Herzegovina, 18 years old, and i have a lot of interest in malware removal which i'm under training. i have some very good experience with malware removal and scripting (i recently finished with registry Combofix scripting) and i have helped many people with their problems, some of them were successful, some of them were not. Even though i'm under training if you like i will be glad to help here :)

Cheers !

2. LauraR

LauraR MajorGeeks Super-Duper Administrator Staff Member

Hi and welcome, Silwncer. :)

Good for you for helping people with malware removal.

We have a Malware Removal Forum where only our approved members can help people.

As far as helping here:

3. Silwncer

Silwncer Private E-2

Thanks Laura. I am already under training so i don't need extra :D Anyway,this forum is awesome and i will become more active in future considering that i have a lot of things to learn in training :)

4. Kestrel13!

Kestrel13! Super Malware Fighter - Major Dilemma Staff Member

Welcome to Majorgeeks :wave

5. Silwncer

Silwncer Private E-2

Thank you ;)

6. DavidGP

DavidGP MajorGeeks Forum Administrator - Grand Pooh-Bah Staff Member

Hey Silwncer

Welcome to the forum and help is always apprieciated, we do tend to keep the malware help the malware forum area as that areas for replies to folks malware questions is by trained and authorised malware experts we have allowed access too, hence Laura's info.

We tend to keep the malware help to that forum areas as you will apprieciate, everyone thinks they are a malware expert so info may not always be great and cause mare issues than following a set of removal instructions from a malware expert.

But again welcome
    David

7. Silwncer

Silwncer Private E-2