Discussion in 'Software' started by aLLiKZar, Dec 12, 2003.

1. aLLiKZar

aLLiKZar It's not too late to back out!

Where are all the Battlefielders at?

Lets see, I dont play that many games but I purchased Battlefield last year and have R2R, Secret Weapons, Desert Combat, CIS.etc.. It is unreal on how this game is evolving All these mods that come out, new weapons, vehicles, etc.. They have a GI joe Mod. How cool is that.

Hopefully this game will continue growing so I can kill more.. Haha.

2. HASSELBLAD

HASSELBLAD Sgt. Smirnoff

I enjoy playing DC almost daily.

You have any favorite servers?

3. Kodo

Kodo SNATCHSQUATCH

I'm in.. I play Desert Combat all the time.

My favorite thing to do is take the russian transport chopper straight up for about 10 minutes and have everyone drop out.. it's a looooooong way down ;)

4. acejones

acejones A Different Title

i play DC almost every night. i just started playing online though. i wasn't sure how laggy it would be on a modem, but i got in on a server late last night and ended up being number 2 in kills. won myself a medal! :) i tried flying a helo though, but the lag made me crash. i'm a dang good pilot on SP. We should do a MG DC server.

on another dc note: i downloaded this video but can't get it to play. i've got the latest divx and what have you, but all i get is a codec error. so do the people in this thread.

5. HASSELBLAD

HASSELBLAD Sgt. Smirnoff

I like to stand on top the choppers when they're flying:D

6. Dane

Dane Private E-2

DC is great, you should also try Eve of Destruction, another great mod, but I think it will be short lived :) As its a Vietnam mod and Battlefield: Vietnam is in production.

7. acejones

found this pic on the dc forum...

Attached Files:

8. aLLiKZar

Haha

Thats hilarious..

Ive downloaded all the mods, and played all the ones that I could get working.. When is this Battlefield:Vietnam coming out? Sounds very interesting...