MajorGeeks Support Forums

Go Back   MajorGeeks Support Forums > ----------= PC, Desktop and Laptop Support =---------- > Malware Removal
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Casino Mark Forums Read

Malware Removal Malware removal forum. Please see the READ ME FIRST thread before you post. Forum is staffed by a small number of volunteers, please be patient.


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-08-04, 12:04
f66939 f66939 is offline
Private First Class
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 55
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Exclamation AVG Alert While Running Ad-aware

I was just running (disconnected from the internet) Ad-aware (completely updated using custom scanning and in-depth scan).....Suddenly my scene did the click/blank thing and a virus warning from AVG appeared. A virus Java/ByteVerify was detected in (I could not write it all down) Ad-aware's cache\parser and another Ad-aware cache\somethingoranother.

I tapped N for "no don't allow it to establish itself". The Ad-aware scan then came back on but was terribly slow so I aborted.

What gives?

I run WindowsME
Reply With Quote
Sponsored links
  #2  
Old 08-08-04, 22:20
chaslang's Avatar
chaslang chaslang is offline
MajorGeeks Admin - Master Malware Expert
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Northern New Jersey USA
Posts: 80,682
Thanks: 62
Thanked 7,793 Times in 4,227 Posts
Default Re: AVG Alert While Running Ad-aware

You should check to verify you have all of the Microsoft Critical Updates on your PC.

"Java/ByteVerify is not a virus, but rather a method to exploit a security vulnerability in the Microsoft Virtual Machine. This vulnerability arises as the ByteCode verifier in the Microsoft Virtual machine does not correctly check for the presence of certain malformed code when a Java applet is loaded. Attackers could exploit this vulnerability by creating malicious Java applets and inserting them into web pages. These web pages could be hosted on a site by a malicious web master, or could be sent to users as an attachment."

To make sure that you have all the Critical Updates recommended for your operating system and IE, go here:
Windows Update: http://v4.windowsupdate.microsoft.com/en/default.asp
The first defense against infection is a properly patched OS.

Then try running your Ad-aware scans again after booting in safe mode:
http://service1.symantec.com/SUPPORT...rc=sec_doc_nam

Try an AVG scan in safe mode too.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-09-04, 04:11
f66939 f66939 is offline
Private First Class
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 55
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Re: AVG Alert While Running Ad-aware

Hi Chaslang.

I went to Windows for an update and downloaded Critical Update for Windows Media Player Script Commands (KB828026). Download and installation were successful. I then restarted my computer, ran Ad-aware in safe mode...completely clean. I then resarted into normal mode and rechecked Windows Update.

KB828026 is still listed as a critical update!

I thought I had downloaded this before. I know I have tried at least five times now.

I have been doing a lot of "housecleaning" in Windows ME, especially trying to rid myself of Simple Service Discovery Protocol (SSDP) which is regarded as non-esensial. Perhaps I have gone to far?

One other bug that may very well be related. Located in my Windows\Temporary Internet\Content.IE5 is a Notepad icon named index. It contains a .dat file of 576KBs. Virus scan by AVG does not detect a virus. I cannot delete it. I get this message "The document C:\Windows\Temporay Internet\Content.IE5\index.dat is in use by another application and cannot be accessed.

This is not a hidden file!

I have used AVG, Ad-aware, Spybot S&D, Pest Patrol, CWS, Asquared2 all updated as of 8-8 in both safe and normal mode. All state that I am clean except for about:Buster. It is the only program which recognizes this file. Here is the log:

Scanned at: 5:44:40 PM on: 8/7/2004


-- Scan 1 --------
about:Buster Version 2.11
Reference List : 11

Attempted Clean Of Temp folder.
Pages Reset... Done!

-- Scan 2 --------
about:Buster Version 2.11
Reference List : 11

Attempted Clean Of Temp folder.
Pages Reset... Done!


It is still there!

Tband & Totalcom is my local ISP

[LOG REMOVED. Logs MUST be attached as a text document. -Kodo]

Last edited by Kodo; 08-09-04 at 08:55..
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-09-04, 10:08
chaslang's Avatar
chaslang chaslang is offline
MajorGeeks Admin - Master Malware Expert
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Northern New Jersey USA
Posts: 80,682
Thanks: 62
Thanked 7,793 Times in 4,227 Posts
Default Re: AVG Alert While Running Ad-aware

You said About:Buster recognizes the file. I don't see that from your log.

Index.dat is part of IE. You do not need to delete it. If yo want to cleanup the Temp Internet folder, do it thru Tools, Internet Options. Then Delete cookies, Delete Files and offline content too.

I think you are going to have to be more specific than you first message. You have to tell us exactly what the message about Java/Byte Verify said. It could be some kind of false positive the AVG is finding in Ad/aware. What is your Ad-aware Version & Build Number? Also, what Ad-aware Reference file do you have?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08-09-04, 14:25
f66939 f66939 is offline
Private First Class
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 55
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Re: AVG Alert While Running Ad-aware

I am running...Ad-aware 6.0 Personal Build 6.181 Free Edition
Reference File 01R336. 06 08 2004 loaded

AVG 6 program version 6.0.735
virus database 489 release date 08/06/2004
with "use heuriistics" checked


While Ad-aware scans an AVG Resident Shield (warning screen) comes on. The full screen type all black except for the crude DOS type enter [Y] for yes, etc. stating:

Virus
Virus Identified Java/ByteVerify
Found in C:\program files\lava-soft ad-aware 6\cache\counter.class
Enable Access? [Y] [N] [H]

the [N] is highlighted

If I do nothing (it disappears after a 20 second countdown) a second AVG Resident Shield warning screen then appears with the same info except Found In C:\program files\lava-soft ad-aware 6\cache\parser


About that Temp Internet File, Index.DAT. It is not written in Windows Notebook format but Adobe 6. Access is denied and Application is in use pop-up appears covering an Adobe screen which hasen't any visable writting or code. I cannot delete this file manually or with Windows Clean-up or Crap Cleaner. I know it was not there Saturday morning as I did a clean-up of all my Temp and Temp Internet files manually and had no problem with any file.

About Windows Critical Update KB828026. I checked my download history and have now downloaded and installed it 6 times since July 26th. Each time The Microsoft Windows site http://v4.windowsupdate.microsoft.com/en/default.asp states that the download and installation was successful.
Reply With Quote
Sponsored links
  #6  
Old 08-09-04, 14:36
f66939 f66939 is offline
Private First Class
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 55
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Re: AVG Alert While Running Ad-aware

I forgot to mention I also did your suggestion going through IE

If yo want to cleanup the Temp Internet folder, do it thru Tools, Internet Options. Then Delete cookies, Delete Files and offline content too.


NO DICE! ITS STILL THERE!!!l
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 08-10-04, 04:33
f66939 f66939 is offline
Private First Class
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 55
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Re: AVG Alert While Running Ad-aware

Windows Critical Update KB828026 is a problem with a lot of folks. Downloads, Installs and when they go back to Windows Update its still listed. Seems Windows has so many patches upon patches the air is leaking around the seams!
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 08-10-04, 05:07
f66939 f66939 is offline
Private First Class
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 55
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Re: AVG Alert While Running Ad-aware

Interesting!

===========================================================

Index.dat--What is Index.dat File ?

Index.dat are files hidden on your computer that contain all of the Web sites that you have ever visited. Every URL, and every Web page is listed there. Not only that but all of the email that has been sent or received through Outlook or Outlook Express is also being logged. The file names and locations depend on what version of Internet Explorer you have. If you are running IE version 4.0 or above, the file name is "index.dat". Microsoft has not supplied an adequate explanation as to what these files are for or why they have been hidden so well.

According to Microsoft, these files are used to cache visited Web sites to help speed up the loading of Web pages in Internet Explorer. Obviously this cannot be the case because when you clear the Temporary Internet Files the "index.dat" files remain behind and continue to grow. If you delete or clear the Temporary Internet Files, there is absolutely no need to index the URL cache because those files no longer exist.

On a Windows 9x computer these files are located in the following locations:
\WINDOWS\Cookies\index.dat
\WINDOWS\History\index.dat
\WINDOWS\Temporary Internet Files\index.dat
\WINDOWS\Cookies\index.dat
\WINDOWS\History\index.dat
\WINDOWS\Temporary Internet Files\index.dat

In Windows 2000 and Windows XP there are several "index.dat" files in these locations:

\Documents and Settings\<Username>\Cookies\index.dat

\Documents and Settings\<Username>\Local Settings\History\History.IE5\index.dat

\Documents and Settings\<Username>\Local Settings\History\History.IE5\MSHist012001123120020101\index.dat
\Documents and Settings\<Username>\Local
Settings\History\History.IE5\MSHist012002010720020114\index.dat

\Documents and Settings\<Username>\Local
Internet Files\Content.IE5\index.dat


Index.dat files can be very hard to find. If you are in Windows, even with "Show hidden files and folders" enabled, index.dat files are not visible and cannot be found if you do a search for index.dat files. The reason that these files are so invisible is that they are not just hidden, they have been designated as "system" files. System files and folders are treated differently in DOS and Windows and are effectively cloaked from casual searches.

Using Tracks Eraser to delete index.dat files

Index.dat files are always being used by windows system, you can not delete index.dag files manually, and even you clear Temporary Internet Files on Internet Option of Internet Explorer, it will not delete index.dat files.

Using Tracks Eraser to delete index.dat files is very easy, just select the Index.dat on the IE Settings screen.

Tracks Eraser Pro overwrites all the index.dat files with blank characters so that no one can see useful information from these index.dat files.

=========================================================

So why I have one that is not invisable and written in Adobe 6 is becoming very interesting!
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 08-10-04, 06:40
f66939 f66939 is offline
Private First Class
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 55
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Re: AVG Alert While Running Ad-aware

Attempt to install Index.Dat Suite 2.6.1 was a no go. I downloaded from the author's site and then tried again from Major Geek #1. After successful download, placement in C:\Program Files and extraction when I click the execute icon I hear a click on my phone and get a pop-up with this message:
===========================================================
Index.dat Suite

[X] Component 'COMDLG32.OCX' or one of its dependencies not correctly registered: a file is missing or invalid
===========================================================

Call me paranoid but as I write this I have had two port scan attacks (the phone also "clicks" when these occur) Sygate said they were minor but I don't think so.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 08-10-04, 06:45
f66939 f66939 is offline
Private First Class
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 55
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Re: AVG Alert While Running Ad-aware

Going off line, Cancelling credit cards!
Reply With Quote
Sponsored links
  #11  
Old 08-10-04, 07:28
f66939 f66939 is offline
Private First Class
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 55
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Re: AVG Alert While Running Ad-aware

Boy this crap sucks! Good thing the Sun came up. I tried to execute Index.Dat Suite 6.2.1 in Safe Mode and with the phone disconnected from the computer. Heard that click again its coming from the computer not the phone, they sit side by side and make the same click sound. Anyway I cannot open Index.Dat Suite 6.2.1. just get that “not correctly registered” pop-up

Well guys...Do I need to get Agent Molder's crack internet spies on the case? Oh yah, I forgot...THEIR DEAD!

Another symptom....I must enter my username & password every time I enter this sight even though I have remember password checked for this site & have it entered in Firefox’s remember this site log-in Never had to do that until this weekend.
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 08-10-04, 13:09
chaslang's Avatar
chaslang chaslang is offline
MajorGeeks Admin - Master Malware Expert
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Northern New Jersey USA
Posts: 80,682
Thanks: 62
Thanked 7,793 Times in 4,227 Posts
Default Re: AVG Alert While Running Ad-aware

The message just means you are missing a required file. See:
http://www.snapfiles.com/help/missingfiles.html
http://www.ascentive.com/support/new...e=COMDLG32.OCX
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 08-10-04, 18:19
f66939 f66939 is offline
Private First Class
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 55
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Re: AVG Alert While Running Ad-aware

Oh, thank God your back!

I just spent the entire day cleaning out my closet and burning a lot of stuff. Not to mention my library of politically incorrect books and other "paraphernalia"

Downloaded the comdlg32.ocx file and was then able to run Index.Dat Suite. Why do all ...never mind. You want to know what that file embedded in Temp Internet was? I tell ya.

Friggin' Pest Patrol !!! Real cool placing a file like that in a 'sensitive' area when internet security is of such prime concern these days. I will give them a piece of my mind. And then dump ’em! It sucks up to much system resources anyway.

Hey, do you blame me for being apprehensive after what has been happening on my computer? Well maybe not because a lot of “other things’ I never mentioned on this web forum continue to manifest inside (and outside) the box. Then this Ad-aware/AVG conflict. I've run Ad-aware while AVG was on for nearly two years when, suddenly, this erratic behavior ensues. Never happened before. Next a rouge Index.dat file written in Adobe 6! Since when had Microsoft ever used Adobe 6!

OK. I'll calm now. Needed to do a little house cleaning anyway. What did you find out about the Ad-aware/AVG false positive?

Thank you for all your help and hopefully understanding.
f66939

BTW: Index.Dat Suite checked and redlined the Pest Patrol file.
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 08-10-04, 18:49
chaslang's Avatar
chaslang chaslang is offline
MajorGeeks Admin - Master Malware Expert
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Northern New Jersey USA
Posts: 80,682
Thanks: 62
Thanked 7,793 Times in 4,227 Posts
Default Re: AVG Alert While Running Ad-aware

[QUOTE=f66939]OK. I'll calm now. Needed to do a little house cleaning anyway. What did you find out about the Ad-aware/AVG false positive?
[QUOTE]


I don't understand where this directory you mentioned came from:
C:\program files\lava-soft ad-aware 6\cache\

There is no such directory (that I know of) for Ad-aware 6 Free Edition. I have:
c:\program files\lavasoft\ad-aware 6

but no cache directory and it was not "lava-soft ad-aware 6". Do you change the default during installation. The bigger question is where did the cache directory come from? What else is in it. Is it only those two files: counter.class and parser ?
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 08-10-04, 19:35
f66939 f66939 is offline
Private First Class
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 55
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Re: AVG Alert While Running Ad-aware

Just ran Ad-aware with AVG on again. You are correct its LAVASOFT\AD-AWARE 6\ CACHE\COUNTER.CLASS and LAVASOFT\AD-AWARE 6\ CACHE\PARSER.CLASS

Sorry, I had to write those down fast. My short term memory isn't like it used to be.

It happened again, by the way, I used the same up-date from Ad-aware but have since updated AVG current as of early today.
Reply With Quote
Sponsored links
  #16  
Old 08-10-04, 19:50
f66939 f66939 is offline
Private First Class
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 55
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Re: AVG Alert While Running Ad-aware

but no cache directory and it was not "lava-soft ad-aware 6". Do you change the default during installation. The bigger question is where did the cache directory come from? What else is in it. Is it only those two files: counter.class and parser ?

Not sure if there are more files, Ad-aware basically slows down and stops scanning after these two incidents which occur back to back. I searched .class files in my hard disk and neither one was found. There was maybe a hundered files there but none called Parser or Counter. The closest was LiveCounter.class

No I did not change the default when I originally downloaded Ad-aware. I have changed the advanced settings a few times as experts don't agree on the optimal setting for various viruses or spyware.
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 08-11-04, 01:01
chaslang's Avatar
chaslang chaslang is offline
MajorGeeks Admin - Master Malware Expert
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Northern New Jersey USA
Posts: 80,682
Thanks: 62
Thanked 7,793 Times in 4,227 Posts
Default Re: AVG Alert While Running Ad-aware

Okay let's get upto date with Ad-aware. They have recently changed to a new version. Download and install Ad-Aware SE Personal 1.02 from http://www.majorgeeks.com/download506.html

It will ask to uninstall the old version, let it do that. Then run the new version and let's see what happens.
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 08-11-04, 03:57
f66939 f66939 is offline
Private First Class
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 55
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Unhappy Re: AVG Alert While Running Ad-aware

Chaslang, I hate to say it but the conflict is still there! I downloaded and installed Ad-aware SE, had it uninstall the old edition and then ran the new. CONFLICT! The files in question now were located in Windows\Temp\AAWTMP\C22212963\Counter.class & Windows\Temp\AAWTMP\C22212963\Parser.class

I cleaned out the temp files, did a re-boot and tried again. In Smart System Scan, everything went without a hitch. However, when I did a Full System Scan, the AVG alert came on again. This time the offending files were located in Windows\Temp\AAWTMP\C770866\Counter.class & Windows\Temp\AAWTMP\C770866\Parser.class

Ad-aware SE was able to finish its scan. No other conflicts occurred.

Last edited by f66939; 08-11-04 at 03:59.. Reason: To many zeros
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 08-14-04, 12:18
f66939 f66939 is offline
Private First Class
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 55
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Cool Re: AVG Alert While Running Ad-aware

Hi,Chas

You must think I’m a wiseguy, cause you never came back to help me with my problem. Well that’s all right ’cause I am a wiseguy and I did finally de-bug my Ad-aware/AVG problem.

Before I begin, I now have a new credit card with a $300 credit limit. Woo woo! Don’t laugh folks. I wanted it set at $300. Its my internet ‘only’ credit card. Why have a credit limit of $25,000 on a card so vulnerable to the scum that lurk on the super hi-way.

Now onto the crux of this thread: My AVG/Ad-aware conflict.

First, I did a free on-line scan with Micro Trends. It caught a Java\Byteverify infection somewhere in a Windows\Systems file. I couldn’t open their window to find out exactly where. They asked if I wanted to delete it. I said yes, of coarse, and so they did. I then ran Ad-aware. Again AVG alerted me to a J\BV virus this time in Windows\Temp\AAWTMP\C770866\counter.class. However, I did not get the second alert for a Parser.class. Progress!

Second, I did a free on-line scan with Bit Defender. BD found 5 files infected with Java.Trojan.Exploit.Byteverify. They where located in C:\Windows\Application Data\Sun\Java\Deployment\cache\.javapi\v1.0\jar\loaderadv74.jar-2738e991-1b3c0692.zip =counter.class, [blah, blah, blah] .zip = dummy.class [blah, blah, blah] .RBO = counter.class, dummy.class and parser.class.
However Bit Defender would not clean my system and only gave me the “IGNORE” option. Arrrgh.

Third, Found Sun Java Forum. Found postings regarding Sun Java and the Java/Byteverify virus. Here is the cure. Start\ Settings\Control Panel\ Java Plug-In\Cache\Clear\Yes

I cleaned TEMP & Internet Temp files, turned off System Restore, then rebooted and ran Ad-aware. Yippy! No more AVG alert! Ran Bit Defender... found no virus objects

It amasses me why AVG would throw out these virus alerts, but when I scanned with AVG it always said I was clean. BTW: For the uninformed, Java\Byteverify is not a virus. It is a vulnerability in Java script that could be used by a trojan to infect a system.

Now If I can find out why my dial-up is still very weak.

A) I think I can safely say it is not a virus or spyware.

B) I tried two other brand new modems and, if anything, they run worse than my tried and trusted Lucent Winmodem. I hooked up my computer directly to the outside phone service box . That did not help. Therefore I can eliminate my house wiring as the culprit.

C) Called phone company to check my line. Dirty bugger, tricked me into saying I had an internet connection. SBC guy did check it however and said it was fine, then tried to sell me a SBC internet account. I might take him up on it! Anyway, I can’t hear any static or pops or whistles on my line. “They” say a line should be perfectly mute. I hear a very slight, almost imperceptible hum. My local exchange is with SBC, but my ISP is on General Tel or whatever they call themselves these days. Could be bad wires on the General’s part.

D) My ISP guy doesn’t like me anymore since I returned that modem he sold me. So, I talked to a competing ISP guy. He told me that an ISP can limit the byterate of individual customers. Since I’m on 24/7 and, I believe, my ISP is at or beyond their limit in number of clients....well...

F) Competing ISP guy sent me over to a crack computer guy. Crack computer guy agreed with competing ISP guy about individual limiting of ISP service. After assuring him I didn’t have a virus (apparently the #1 reason for slow internet connections and disconnects) I asked him if it could be a hardware problem beyond the modem. He said, “No, only the modem could cause a hardware problem”.

Conclusion: My phone line is suffering from degradation or my ISP is limiting my bandwidth. OR I HAVE A SPYWARE - ADWARE - VIRUS that can't be found!



In posting this reply, I got on at 40,000bps which is good considering I get this rate or better only 33% of the time now (before problem began back in June I got on at 48,000bps, 95% of the time). The Major Geek site could not be opened before it timed out. Sygate and the 2 monitor thingy both showed dead line. A second click on the Major Geek site then seemed to activate my system and download commenced and session is moving along. In about an hour or so my line will go dead again for 30 seconds to a couple of minutes before starting up again after I 'joggle' the sites a bit. ::
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 08-14-04, 16:48
chaslang's Avatar
chaslang chaslang is offline
MajorGeeks Admin - Master Malware Expert
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Northern New Jersey USA
Posts: 80,682
Thanks: 62
Thanked 7,793 Times in 4,227 Posts
Default Re: AVG Alert While Running Ad-aware

No I did not think you were a wiseguy nor was I ignoring you. Your last message just slipped thru the cracks due to all the other requests for help that were coming in. Happy to hear you got the Java.Byte issue worked out. Good job. But just a reminder, if you had run thru the Sticky thread stuff READ ME FIRST: Basic Spyware, Trojan And Virus Removal you would have run TrendMicro and a bunch of other things a few days ago.

As far as modem slowdown problems, could be a number of things:
1) noisy lines <--- you said you checked, but mentioned a hum. Could be 60 cycle interference. If they did not check your line with a Tranmission Test Set or a BERT (Bit Error Rate Tester), they have not proven the ability of your phone line to support the bitrates you are trying to send over it.
2) misconfiuration <--- improper settings of your modem
3) incompatiblities with ISP modems <--- you modem settings are mismatched with ISP's
4) problems with ISP modems <--- theirs can have problems too. Are there multiple phone numbers you can dial into (especially if you can locate one in a different area since dialing into one central office can lead you to a hunt group where you get the same modems fairly often)?

As far as the fact that it seems to work for an hour or so and then "shuts down", that's strange. Are you sure there is nothing else going on in the backgroup trying to send data to/from your PC. When you used the other modems, did you have the same symptom?
__________________
"There are 10 types of people in this world. Those who understand binary and those who don't."


Support Majorgeeks on Facebook:

Majorgeeks Newsletter
Reply With Quote
Sponsored links
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:15.

MajorGeeks.Com Menu

MajorGeeks.Com \ All In One Tweaks \ Android \ Anti-Malware \ Anti-Virus \ Appearance \ Backup \ Browsers \ CD\DVD\Blu-Ray \ Covert Ops \ Drive Utilities \ Drivers \ Graphics \ Internet Tools \ Multimedia \ Networking \ Office Tools \ NEW! PC Games \ System Tools \ Macintosh \ Demonews.Com \ Top Downloads

MajorGeeks.Com \ News (Tech) \ Off Base (Other Websites News) \ Way Off Base (Offbeat Stories and Pics)

Social: Facebook \ YouTube \ Twitter \ Tumblr \ Pintrest \ RSS Feeds


All content Copyright © MajorGeeks.com source code Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright © 2009 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Ad Management by RedTyger