Project help

Discussion in 'Software' started by maddcapp, May 16, 2005.

1. maddcapp

maddcapp Private E-2

Ill start off by saying im basically a complete noob to programming, never studied it only know bits and pices ive managed to figure out so far on my own

On that note, i couldnt really find a board to ask for help on this problem so i thought id ask here. The problem is i need a programmer, not looking to pay thousands of $$ for such a project, being its not worth it.

A small explaination, the program is basically a mass create account script for an online game, takes all data from txt files in a data folder, and fills out the username/pass/email/matching user/state/zip's b-day ect ect ect and creates the account, all under different proxy each time too so IP's cant be traced(yes there is a 3 digit image to get by, and u need 1 hotmail to create each account, which i already have an updated script for hotmail). Keep accurate info in the txt's and obviously youd get more real looking accounts(as opposed to a random number/word generator to fill it out) to avoid detection, does this all multithreaded of course..at around 20-40 threads per minute, creating thousands of accounts in a few hours if wanted.