Photography

Discussion in 'The Lounge' started by Kestrel13!, Sep 10, 2014.

1. Kestrel13!

Kestrel13! Super Malware Fighter - Major Dilemma Staff Member

Have we got a photography thread? I did use search but didn't find much, so thought I'd start a new one.

I absolutely love getting out and about with the cam. Here's one from today.

Attached Files:

2. LauraR

LauraR MajorGeeks Super-Duper Administrator Staff Member

We may have had one a very long time ago. I'm always up for a photography thread.:)

Beautiful flower shot, kes!

I'll try and find something tonight. I have thousands.LOL I'll try to find something recent that I have taken.

3. Anon-9aee479f8f

Anon-9aee479f8f Anonymized

I love taking pictures of nature and covered bridges but after reading the post and seeing the pictures in musksnipe's moon pictures thread about Aperture and shutter settings, etc. I know I am just a amateur.:( I suspect there are some real photographers among us.

4. Kestrel13!

Thanks Laura. I thought it would inject some interesting content into the lounge. Not many of us don't appreciate a good picture! :) I do remember you were always brilliant with your picture taking and suspect your knack has only got better over time!

@katkat - I just point and click and the cam does all the work. I SO need to upgrade though. I am keen on bird watching and intend to get something that can zoom the hell in more! :-D

(Be forewarned trouble makers, any monkeying around in this thread and it's an instant ban LOL)

5. cabbiinc

cabbiinc Staff Sergeant