Greatings

Discussion in 'Majorgeeks Welcome Center' started by Tuna, Nov 13, 2009.

1. Tuna

Tuna Private E-2

Good eavening all. I am a computer novice married to an electrical engineer who has no patience for my questions. I'm hoping to find a mentor ( mentor's) to guide me through the learning curve. I bought my own lap top so I am free to make my own mistakes without any repocussions. Tuna.

2. TeeCee

TeeCee MajorGeek

Welcome to MG, Tuna :wave Glad you could join us.. If you have questions, just ask in the appropriate threads, such as software, hardware, etc.. You can post in any thread except the malware, unless you think you are infected.. Be assured, you have come to the right place! This is the best place for info and learning, you will soak it up like a sponge! ;)

Plenty to learn here, and Plenty to help you with any question or problem you may have! :wave

3. Tuna

Tuna Private E-2

Thanks TeeCee i'm sure I will benifit from all the knowledge here! Tuna.

4. cake

cake Corporal

welcome, Tuna. you'll definitely get some very good and very friendly help, here. i joined a month and a half ago because i only had 1 little question. i have no idea what happened after that. LOL

5. rustyjack

rustyjack MajorGeek

Hi there Tuna and welcome, i totally agree with Teecee i think you'll take to it like a fish out of water ( Pardon the pun ) ! :-D Just 1 more question where did you get the name from i think there's something fishy going on there ! :-D
    Don't take offence i'm the joker of the pack ! :p

6. Kestrel13!

Kestrel13! Super Malware Fighter - Major Dilemma Staff Member

Greetings :)

7. wildwolf220

wildwolf220 Oracle of Doom

:wave and welcome..

8. Tuna

Tuna Private E-2