Hello ya'll

Discussion in 'Majorgeeks Welcome Center' started by cnaughty04, Apr 6, 2010.

1. cnaughty04

cnaughty04 Private E-2

Hello everyone, I am very glad that i found this site. I have just signed up and hope that i can learn a ton more from you guys and gals. don't be shy introduce yourself to me. I love to meet new people and share funny stories and if there is any info that i can help someone out with I will try my best. I am not quite a beginner but also not a pro. I too am self taught and been working on computers for some time now...And have learned the hard way many times. the guys are right when they tell ya'll to make sure you back everything up before putting in new. Learn from those of us who many times have had to do system restores and loose everything :p I have a dry sarcastic sense of humor. I can offend even myself, life is too short to sweat the small stuff. thank all hope to hear from ya soon :major

2. hrlow2

hrlow2 MajorGeek

Welcome to Major Geeks.
    Sounds like you will fit right in.

3. ShelaghRoyale

ShelaghRoyale Sergeant

[​IMG] to MajorGeeks cnaughty04 !

Shelagh :)

4. cnaughty04

cnaughty04 Private E-2

Hello to ya'll again....

I just want to lend a thank you for your thread views and to the two of you who responded, special thanks. :wave So many times in life when we enter a large "arena" like a new group on for instance myspace; the response isn't one of warmth. It's more likely to be some creepy guy or girl whichever the case may be, hitting on you & asking if you wanna be"myspace buds"? "oh and BTW can i borrow ten bucks til friday?" LOL :cry Now I know that is a huge exaggeration.....well kinda. lol don't get me started.....