Hey Everyone !

Discussion in 'Majorgeeks Welcome Center' started by Michellex, Mar 13, 2021.

1. Michellex

Michellex Private E-2

Hey you !

I think it’s fair to introduce myself first, I’m from Brussels and I am 21 years old.

I came to this forum through Google after I looked for a solution for my business laptop and phone problem... I hope that I can get some help here !

mikiclements likes this.
  2. plodr

plodr Major Geek Super Extraordinaire

Welcome to MajorGeeks, Michellex. We have some very helpful people here.

I'm in my 70's and I've been writing to a penpal in Seneffe since 1964. Since I haven't had formal lessons in French since the 1960's, I rely on google to do the translating for me now. I was thankful when my penpal finally got a computer. Now we email and send e-cards to each other.

Michellex likes this.
  3. Michellex

Michellex Private E-2

Thats so cool !
    The funny part is, i just moved here and dont speak French that well haha, i can teach you dutch :p

mikiclements likes this.
  4. Goddess Bastet

Goddess Bastet First Sergeant

Welcome. :)

mikiclements and Michellex like this.
  5. Eldon

Eldon Major Geek Extraordinaire

Hi, and Welcome to MajorGeeks. :)

mikiclements likes this.
  6. TimW

TimW MajorGeeks Administrator - Jedi Malware Expert Staff Member

Welcome...a little late, but never the less.

mikiclements likes this.
  7. ShellyCat

ShellyCat Private E-2