Dont be shy

Discussion in 'Majorgeeks Welcome Center' started by Major Attitude, May 20, 2006.

1. Major Attitude

Major Attitude Co-Owner MajorGeeks.Com Staff Member

We dont bite... though we are known to lick occasionally. Hopefully you will introduce yourself here as we know it can be intimidating to have your first post be in a specific forum with members that have hundred, even thousands of posts. You will find we are a friendly group here :)

You can reply to this thread, OR start a new one if you like. Tell us as little or as much as you want!

Last edited: May 20, 2006
  2. DavidGP

DavidGP MajorGeeks Forum Administrator - Grand Pooh-Bah Staff Member

I have a nasty lick! but I am friendly :)

3. BCGray

BCGray Guest

I am just a newbie to this site myself, but I must tell all newcomers, that Major Geeks is the best resource sight on the net. The whole sight ROCKS, the people who inhabit this domain are great. The Knowledge and great info I have gained from this site in just the past month are to numerous to mention here. So I to welcome you to a fabulous site, and please treat your fellow Geeks as kindly and courteously as I have been treated, there great people. Remeber your problems solution is just a post away on MG.:)

4. Heather Ann

Heather Ann Private E-2

Wow, the service around here is fantastic!

Well, I'll give a little recap and extended bio for the thread -

My name is Heather. I'm a computer technician and I write a sassy column that has very little to do with technology, but is supposed to.
    When looking to release the pent up energy from supporting ppl all day, I beat b*ches on skates. Which is why I founded a Roller Derby league.

I do bite.
    (but you'll like it.)

:D

5. Heather Ann

Heather Ann Private E-2

oh and I'm married. He's a 3D animator and doesn't let me bite strangers...y'all are prolly lucky.

6. Novice

Novice MajorGeek

Welcome to Major Geeks Heather Ann!:)

7. mcadam

mcadam Major Amnesia

Touch me I bite ;)