I'm still getting that stupid prompt at the bottom of my screen when going full screen in video players like YouTube (using IE11 on Windows 7). Even when I click "Always Allow" it never seems to stick. From what I've read, it's because (unlike the Edge browser), IE saves this as part of your history and can be cleared (or in my case, can't be accessed outside a Sandbox). Therefor I'm stuck with it apparently. Is there some kind of work around or a separate add-on/app that will kill this when in my Sandbox?