well ya see, there was this shaved ewok...

Discussion in 'Majorgeeks Welcome Center' started by magical2099, Mar 4, 2010.

1. magical2099

magical2099 Private First Class

hey folks and how are ya? my name is mike and i'm a tech with a 2 year degree in small town Alabama, where you cant get a job without years of experience. kinda like credit ya know, cant get it less ya already got it? anyway i've been using this site for over 2 and half years now, its great stuff and i think yall are a boon to the wretched hive of scum and villainy that is the nets (thank goodness bush let it slip we got more than one) and ive decided to improve my skills by any means necessary, and if that means becoming a forum monkey well so be it. be seeing ya around :-D

2. Kestrel13!

Kestrel13! Super Malware Fighter - Major Dilemma Staff Member

forest moon of Endor, huh?

Welcome to the forums :)

3. TeeCee

TeeCee MajorGeek

Welcome to MG magical2099:wave Have a look around, and I am sure you will find something that will interest you. You can post and reply in any thread EXCEPT the Malware thread. that one is off limits to everyone except the Malware Fighters. But don't let that stop you, just check out the other threads, we have Software, Hardware, and others.

If you can help answer some one's question, go for it. Just jump in anytime. As far as the "forum monkey" goes, whatever floats your boat. I never heard the term myself :-D :p You should fit right in. ;) There are a LOT of nice peeps here, so just join in. :)

4. magical2099

yeah when ya get there ya gotta bare left at the chevron and go past the hobo that looks like a wookie (names bob) and about a quarter parsec deeper into where the hell am i and youre there lol. so how do i go about learning some pro malware-ese?

5. Kestrel13!

6. magical2099

Qk so is it cool to just spazz out due to data OD anywhere, or do y'all have a place cordoned off for that?

7. Kestrel13!